Tags

,

It’s getting to be that crazy, busy time of year when everything seems to go into turbo mode for the holidays. I always have 10 million things I want to make and do for the holiday season. It gets a little hectic at times, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. I already have my hand-made Christmas cards printed out, my yearly photo calendars created and printed, and have several other gifts I’m making that are in the works for family and friends. Our weather here in the Northwest is getting quite winter-like, but it just adds to the comfy feeling looking forward to spending the holidays with family and friends.

I want to wish everyone a very Happy Thanksgiving and hope you have a special, joyful day with your loved ones.

I just had to include this “First Thanksgiving” woodburning I made several years ago – enjoy! 🙂

