Tags

, , , , ,

Through the wonderful help and knowledge of a good friend, I have opened my shop on Etsy for my woodburned pet portraits. I’m very excited about this exposure for my pet portraits and am so looking forward to creating wonderful memories of people’s pets through my art.

Here are some of the examples of my work along with the original photo:

daisy orig photodaisy wb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

pablo and pippa orig photopablo and pippa cropped

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

joey orig photo

joey wb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

roscoe orig photoroscoe wb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

emilys dog orig photo croppedemilys dog wb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please check it out – my shop name is the same “Reflections by Sal”.

