Tags

, , ,

I just love this time of year when the leaves are turning, snuggling up in cozy throws by the fire, the house filled with candlelight, and simmering potpourri on the stove.  I thought I would share our Fall farmhouse with you.  Each year I find a new decoration to create and this year it is my white pumpkin with the silhouette of a crow and tree.  I saw this in a catalogue and decided to do it myself.  Last year I made the bling-y spider web on a white pumpkin, and years ago I woodburned the Halloween witch.

So cozy down with a cup of hot cider and enjoy 🙂

 

fall-20

fall-19fall-17

fall-18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fall-14

 

fall-3

 

fall-4

fall-15

fall-9

fall-21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fall-5fall-6fall-7

fall-10

fall-11fall

 

fall-13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

